Amyoli Internet Research Lab

We want to congratulate all the graduating AIR lab members including:

  • Tara Aggarwal (Undergraduate CS)
  • Archie Brohn (Undergraduate CS)
  • Regina Catipon (Masters in Computational Social Science)
  • Kevin Feng (Undergraduate CS from Princeton)
  • Neha Lingareddy (Undergraduate CS)
  • Riley Osborn (Undergraduate CS)

We wish these students all the best for the next chapter in their life journeys!